All Premium Features are FREE for the rest of 2023!
The Filmaholic

Goffredo Unger

Born in Oslo, Norway on 6th June 1933. Died in 2009 aged 75 years old.
You've seen -- of his 9 trackable films

Goffredo Unger was an actor with a career spanning 43 years, from 1954 to 1997, starting at the age of 21. His first film was La Strada and his last film was The Wax Mask. A lot of his work was in the Horror and Thriller genres.

Known For


Film Film Year Runtime Rating Streaming Options
The Wax Mask poster The Wax Mask 1997 1h 38m
Demons poster Demons 1985 1h 29m NR
Devilfish poster Devilfish 1984 1h 30m R
2019: After the Fall of New York poster 2019: After the Fall of New York 1983 1h 36m R
Panic poster Panic 1982 1h 30m
Monster Hunter poster Monster Hunter 1981 1h 36m NR
Invasion of the Flesh Hunters poster Invasion of the Flesh Hunters 1980 1h 36m R
Blood and Black Lace poster Blood and Black Lace 1964 1h 28m
La Strada poster La Strada 1954 1h 55m NR

Regularly Credited With

Michele Soavi's profile
Michele Soavi
2 films together
Edmund Purdom's profile
Edmund Purdom
2 films together
Ottaviano Dell'Acqua
Ottaviano Dell'Acqua
2 films together
Franco Ressel's profile
Franco Ressel
2 films together
George Eastman
George Eastman
2 films together
James Sampson's profile
James Sampson
2 films together
Michael Sopkiw's profile
Michael Sopkiw
2 films together
Valentine Monnier's profile
Valentine Monnier
2 films together
Raniero Dorascenzi's profile
Raniero Dorascenzi
2 films together


His Top Genres 1
34% Horror
+ 23 more
His Top Years
12% 1997
+ 8 more

1 Genres are counted according to total films, not total genres, as such the overall total of all genress will be more than 100%.

Login or Register a free account to see the full list of Goffredo Unger stats

Goffredo Unger FAQ

How old was Goffredo Unger when he died?

75 years old.

When was Goffredo Unger born?

6th June 1933

Where was Goffredo Unger born?

Oslo, Norway

Has Goffredo Unger won an Oscar?

No, he never won an Oscar.

Has Goffredo Unger won a BAFTA?

No, he never won an BAFTA.