All Premium Features are FREE for the rest of 2024!
The Filmaholic
Clarissa Kaye-Mason

Clarissa Kaye-Mason

Born in Sydney, Australia Died in 1994 at an unknown age.
You've seen -- of her 6 trackable films

Clarissa Kaye-Mason was an actress with a career spanning 18 years, from 1969 to 1987. Her first film was Age of Consent and her last film was The Good Wife. A lot of her work was in the Drama and Thriller genres.

Known For


Film Film Year Runtime Rating Streaming Options
The Good Wife poster The Good Wife 1987 1h 38m
Salem's Lot poster Salem's Lot 1979 3h 20m
The MacKintosh Man poster The MacKintosh Man 1973 1h 38m
Ned Kelly poster Ned Kelly 1970 1h 46m
ScreenPix Apple TV Channel
The Yin and the Yang of Mr. Go poster The Yin and the Yang of Mr. Go 1970 1h 29m
Age of Consent poster Age of Consent 1969 1h 48m

Regularly Credited With

James Mason's profile
James Mason
4 films together
Jack MacGowran
Jack MacGowran
2 films together
Frank Thring's profile
Frank Thring
2 films together
Bruce Barry's profile
Bruce Barry
2 films together
Paul Newman's profile
Paul Newman
1 film together
Jeff Bridges's profile
Jeff Bridges
1 film together
Helen Mirren's profile
Helen Mirren
1 film together
Sam Neill's profile
Sam Neill
1 film together
Bryan Brown's profile
Bryan Brown
1 film together


Her Top Genres 1
27% Drama
+ 14 more
Her Top Years
34% 1970
+ 4 more

1 Genres are counted according to total films, not total genres, as such the overall total of all genress will be more than 100%.

Login or Register a free account to see the full list of Clarissa Kaye-Mason stats

Clarissa Kaye-Mason FAQ

How old was Clarissa Kaye-Mason when she died?

Her age is unknown at this time.

When was Clarissa Kaye-Mason born?

Her birth date is unknown at this time.

Where was Clarissa Kaye-Mason born?

Sydney, Australia

Has Clarissa Kaye-Mason won an Oscar?

No, she never won an Oscar.

Has Clarissa Kaye-Mason won a BAFTA?

No, she never won an BAFTA.

What ethnicity is Clarissa Kaye-Mason?

She was Caucasian.