All Premium Features are FREE for the rest of 2024!
The Filmaholic

Patty Jenkins

52 years old. Born in Victorville, California, USA on 24th July 1971.
You've seen -- of her 8 trackable films

Patty Jenkins is an Oscar winning director with a career spanning 19 years, from 2001 to 2020, starting at the age of 30. Her first film was Monster and her latest film will be Wonder Woman 1984. A lot of her work has been in the Action and Adventure genres.


Upcoming Films (1)

Film Year Runtime Status Options
Rogue Squadron poster Rogue Squadron
- Unknown Status

Released Films (7)

Film Film Year Runtime Rating Streaming Options
Wonder Woman 1984 poster Wonder Woman 1984 2020 2h 31m
Epilogue: Etta's Mission poster Epilogue: Etta's Mission 2017 3m
Wonder Woman poster Wonder Woman
as Venelia
2017 2h 21m
Five poster Five 2011 1h 27m
Monster poster Monster 2003 1h 49m
Plex Channel
Velocity Rules 2001 18m
Just Drive 2001 -

Regularly Directs

Saïd Taghmaoui's profile
Saïd Taghmaoui
3 films together
Ewen Bremner's profile
Ewen Bremner
3 films together
Lucy Davis's profile
Lucy Davis
3 films together
Eugene Brave Rock
Eugene Brave Rock
3 films together
Gal Gadot's profile
Gal Gadot
2 films together
Connie Nielsen's profile
Connie Nielsen
2 films together
Robin Wright's profile
Robin Wright
2 films together
Chris Pine's profile
Chris Pine
2 films together
Doutzen Kroes's profile
Doutzen Kroes
2 films together


Her Top Genres 1
24% Action
+ 16 more
Her Top Years
29% 2017
+ 4 more

1 Genres are counted according to total films, not total genres, as such the overall total of all genress will be more than 100%.

Login or Register a free account to see the full list of Patty Jenkins stats

Patty Jenkins FAQ

How old is Patty Jenkins?

52 years old.

When was Patty Jenkins born?

24th July 1971

Where was Patty Jenkins born?

Victorville, California, USA

What is Patty Jenkins known for?
Has Patty Jenkins won an Oscar?

Yes, she has won an Oscar for the film Monster (2003)

Has Patty Jenkins won a BAFTA?

No, up to this point she has never won an BAFTA.